Rating: 4.7647058823529 stars
17 votes

Add comment

Comments

Katrina S
6 months ago

Bianca is so kind and accomadating. She was detailed and communicated effectively through my little one's visit. I will definitely return and recommend her services to friends and loved ones!

Chanel
7 months ago

Bianca and Danni were great! My puppy needed a bath & nail trim and he came back smelling great & nails were short and smooth 😍 highly recommend

Byron Taylor
9 months ago

Square One Animal retreat helped me out tremendously with my big baby…… she was treated with the upmost care… I was updated throughout her stay.. I needed an extra day added to her stay which wasn’t a problem at all…. Will definitely recommend and we will be returning.

Michelle
9 months ago

Square one did an amazing job with my dog. I always go out of my way and drive over an hour just to take him to square one. I’ve been to many groomers and they are the only ones that can clip his nails. Bianca and Danielle are very patient , and loving to my fur baby Marley. Oh and the most important part Great customer service.

Byron Willis
9 months ago

You all did a very good job appreciate you thank you I'll see you all again

Cynthia Smith
10 months ago

I wouldn't send my baby girl Pixie anywhere else. Square One is amazing, very pleasant, very patient and take there time caring for your pet. I hight recommend there services.

Charmo
10 months ago

Square 1 did an AMAZING job with my Bernedoodle pup. They were able to give him a little man-top ponytail and avoid the classic poodle look. He can see now and he’s doesn’t get as overheated as usual when his hair is long. THANK YOU, ladies!!

Janiya Morton
10 months ago

5/5 review from me! They took great care of Max and his cut was very nice. They also brushed his teeth. Very satisfied, will come again.

Tiffany
10 months ago

You ladies are amazing and Mocha loves you both!! Thank you for your excellent customer service and treating Mocha as if she was your own. I have been going to them for years and will not let anyone else touch my dog but them!! Once again Mocha's grooming looks amazing🐶❤️

Tianna Lovelace
11 months ago

What a great company!!

Ms. Bianca was a pleasure for my fur baby.

Our family will be coming back and referring other fur parents to this establishment.

Virginia
a year ago

My dog always looks great I don't want to take her no where else excellent customer service and she groomed her the way I like. always satisfied

Monique
a year ago

This was my first time and I was very impressed. We started texting back and forth and pics was shared so I could see the awesome work done. She is very professional and responses in a timely manner. I will definitely be taking both of my babies back.

Esther
a year ago

Boarded my doggies at Square1 for the first time this weekend. They seemed happy, well groomed and smelled great when I picked them up. These ladies are wonderful with dogs and pay attention to detail. They sent pictures and provided updates over the weekend. So glad I found this place...my dogs and I highly recommend them. I highly recommend their services and hope they get lots of support from the community.

Karen
a year ago

Thank you to square1animalretreat. I been taking my dogs there for quite sometime now and every time I am always pleased with the service. They are very dog friendly and very customer service oriented. My dogs love them and so do I. Thank you square1animalretreat for the great service that you provide for my dogs.

Joshua gavilano
a year ago

Amazing service
Couldn’t be happier with how my dog looks
100% would recommend

Nicole
a year ago

Great customer services, quick responses and clear communication. My babies always return fesh & well groomed. Plus my fur babies love it.

Jasmine
a year ago

Thank you ladies y’all groom very well. Communication is great, they always respond on time. They take care of my fur baby as if she’s their own. I’m definitely Sharing this grooming service with other pet owners

Bria
a year ago

You ladies are amazing 🤩

Jose
a year ago

Excellent. And will work with you on any cir

QUITTA
a year ago

Your attention to detail and patience with my fur-princess Quia is unmatched!! Thanks for GREAT service all around!

Michael Riggins
a year ago

Prince is almost 6 years old and Bianca has been grooming him since he was a pup She is patient with him and treats him like he’s one of hers. I have no idea what we would do without Bianca. LOL! Please do yourselves and your fur babies a favor and get them over to SOAR. You won’t be disappointed.

Linda Thomas
a year ago

I don't know who was happier to see Bianca..me or my fur babies!!! Thank you so much for all you do. Highly appreciative.

Luna Moon & Ginger Spice
a year ago

Thank you for taking care of our fur babies, they look great!

Smokey
a year ago

Thank you so very much for finding a beautiful family for our sweet pet Dusty. Knowing that you all care about the animals just as much as we do is very reassuring when looking for another home. We will recommend to all friends. Thanks again 😃🐰